Silent Support Weekend 2024
Mon 26th Feb 2024 @ 14:00:33 (1,309 Views)

Posted By : Peter Hockley

Share this ...


news image

This coming weekend - Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March, we’re taking part in the FA's Silent Support Weekend 2024.

For players…

They’ll be doing all the talking. This is an opportunity for them to find their voice and explore their game, without any distractions.

For coaches…

When the game is in play, coaches can either join in the silent support, or coach around the match. Either way, they champion the voices on the pitch.

For spectators…

We’re asking anyone on the sidelines to show your support with applause only. When the noise stops, they become unstoppable.

Your silence speaks volumes. Let’s see the difference it makes on the pitch.


Other News

BCFAYL Cup Final Dates 2024
Wed 6th Mar @ 22:40:16 (1,068 Views)


Silent Weekend 2024 : Replay
Wed 6th Mar @ 21:58:10 (286 Views)


Double Header Guidance - 2023/2024
Mon 19th Feb @ 13:35:09 (451 Views)


Team Sheets 2023/2024 - Important Update
Wed 29th Nov @ 10:46:48 (969 Views)


U8s-U11s Divisional Change Update
Tue 21st Nov @ 08:47:22 (617 Views)


BCFAYL League Update - November 2023
Fri 10th Nov @ 13:38:04 (3,632 Views)


Team Squad List - Make sure you have yours available on Matchday....
Wed 8th Nov @ 16:02:48 (261 Views)


BCFAYL U12-U18 League Cup Competition Rules 2023-2024
Thu 2nd Nov @ 10:29:40 (362 Views)


Non Competitive Age Groups Update - October 2023 (UPDATED NEW MANAGERS MEETING DATE)
Sun 22nd Oct @ 19:01:35 (466 Views)


U9s, U10s & U11s Managers Meeting - October 2023
Thu 12th Oct @ 21:04:29 (673 Views)


BCFA Festival Introduction & Coaching Workshop New U7 & U8 Teams 2023/24 - OCTOBER
Wed 11th Oct @ 16:24:35 (340 Views)


Constitution Update for 2023/2024 Season - 9th October 2023
Tue 10th Oct @ 15:13:07 (441 Views)


Postponement process for Non Competitive Age Groups U9 to U11
Tue 10th Oct @ 15:07:10 (1,219 Views)


Player Transfers and Dual Registrations
Tue 10th Oct @ 12:16:58 (554 Views)


Managers Guide Season 2023/24 - UPDATED
Mon 4th Sep @ 13:36:15 (1,298 Views)


U13 Round Robins Explained
Sat 2nd Sep @ 10:23:18 (396 Views)


League CWO Event - 12th September 2023
Fri 1st Sep @ 13:30:07 (302 Views)


Start of Season Fixtures Update
Fri 1st Sep @ 12:37:47 (473 Views)


Team Sheets 23/24 Season
Sat 19th Aug @ 20:09:47 (887 Views)


Season 23/24 Player Registration Deadlines
Wed 16th Aug @ 07:01:09 (661 Views)


BCFA Pre-Season Update
Fri 4th Aug @ 08:49:45 (1,030 Views)


BCFA-CYFL Development Fund - Grant Application Info
Fri 4th Aug @ 08:25:48 (485 Views)


Welcome to the Team!
Thu 3rd Aug @ 22:02:01 (446 Views)


BCFA Festival Introduction & Coaching Workshop for New U7/U8 Teams 2023/24
Tue 1st Aug @ 13:44:23 (1,042 Views)


BCFA Roll of Honour - Season 2022-2023
Tue 27th Jun @ 15:21:26 (708 Views)


Why isn't goal difference used in youth football to determine placings?
Tue 16th May @ 16:14:01 (758 Views)


New Season 2023/2024 - Member Club Intentions - First Deadline: 15th May 2023
Mon 1st May @ 16:02:02 (1,414 Views)


Team Advert

Team Friendly

Tournaments


Brentwood Community Football Alliance League Essex FA Childline NSPCC CEOP

Brentwood Community Football Alliance League 2024 | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT